2019

May

May 1 - 31 - MAAC Attack Art Exhibit at Spies Public Library, Menominee, MI.

May 7, Tuesday - MAAC Attack Artist Reception 4:00 - 5:30 PM at Spies Public Library, Menominee, MI

May 7, Tuesday - MAAC Business Meeting at 5:30 at Spies Public Library, Menominee, MI

May 28, Tuesday - MAAC Planning Committee Meeting at 5:30 PM at Marina Boaters Lounge, Menominee, MI


 

June

June 1, Saturday - July 24, Wednesday - The MAAC Lighthouse Art Challenge. A juried art show and lighthouse constructions throughout the City.

June 3, Monday - MAAC Attack Art Exhibit begins at Farmers and Merchants Bank at 1644 Ludington St. in Marinette, WI

June 11, Tuesday - MAAC Business Meeting at 5:30 at Marina Boaters Lounge, Menominee, MI

June 25, Tuesday - MAAC Planning Committee Meeting at 5:30 PM at Marina Boaters Lounge, Menominee, MI

June 30, Sunday - Art in the Park 10AM - 4PM at Menominee Memorial Park in Menominee, MI. There will be a MAAC Art Activity Tent.


 

July

July 9, Tuesday - MAAC Business Meeting at 5:30 at Marina Boaters Lounge, Menominee, MI

July 27, Saturday - Lighthouse Art Challenge Reception and presentation of awards at 10:00 AM. Artists will pick up their works. Winning bids can claim their pieces. The reception will be held at the Lighthouse Art Exhibit at 962 First Street in Menominee, MI.

July 30, Tuesday - MAAC Planning Committee Meeting at 5:30 PM at Marina Boaters Lounge, Menominee, MI

 


August

August 6, Tuesday - MAAC Business Meeting at 5:30 at Marina Boaters Lounge, Menominee, MI

August 25, Sunday - Art in the Park. 10:00AM - 4PM at Henes Park in Menominee, MI. Setup 8:00 - 10:00 AM.  Click here for registration information.

August 27, Tuesday - MAAC Planning Committee Meeting at 5:30 PM at Marina Boaters Lounge, Menominee, MI

 


September

September 10, Tuesday - MAAC Business Meeting at 5:30 at Spies Public Library, Menominee, MI

September 24, Tuesday - MAAC Planning Committee Meeting at 5:30 PM at Spies Public Library, Menominee, MI

 


October

October 8, Tuesday - MAAC Business Meeting at 5:30 at Spies Public Library, Menominee, MI

October 29, Tuesday - MAAC Planning Committee Meeting at 5:30 PM at Spies Public Library, Menominee, MI

 


November

November 12, Tuesday - MAAC Business Meeting at 5:30 at Spies Public Library, Menominee, MI

November 26, Tuesday - MAAC Planning Committee Meeting at 5:30 PM at Spies Public Library, Menominee, MI

 


December